WT inFantilism

If I had to name the least sexy and most disturbing fetish on the planet it would probably be  the one for adult diapers.

But for a small subset of folks, adults who dress and act like babies are the most erotic thing ever and the ultra hip designers at Forever 21 have got their finger on the fashion and passion pulse of the infantilism world.

Price: $19.80

Merry Christmas, pervs.

Gross, sexy baby shorts. Good for a night out on the town or a cozy evening in with your rattle and binky. Just doing the cursory research for this post made me want to thoroughly wash both my eyes and soul.

Forever 21,  WTF?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “WT inFantilism

  1. Emma

    I actually think these are quite cute. As an aside, they’re CRAZY popuar with the young things in Japan.

    I found out about your blog through Jezebel. Seems ironic that a store whose founders are meant to be Christina are trying to sue the crap out of someone who is – at the end of the day – making some very valid points.

    Thanks for the laughs, and I hope you win!

  2. Wait, WHAT? BABY SHORTS? How is this a thing?

Leave a comment