Mad Men Ballerina Bull

*In honor of Netflix releasing the full Mad Men collection on Watch Instantly, today’s post will be written by a time traveling, middle-aged man from the late 1950’s.*

These accessories have every dainty hallmark of a lively dancer.

Floral Ballerina Earrings: $3.80

The slim arms and legs, the teensy hands and pointed toes, the large hook protruding from the top of her head. It’s all there.

Actually, on second glance she looks more like my wife, Eileen, than a ballerina. But why doesn’t she have my slippers in one hand and a dry martini in the other? Why is her hair short like a man’s, or worse, a … lesbians? And why in God’s name is she not in the kitchen?!

This is all wrong, all wrong, indeed!

Forever 21, Move that Sweet Little Ass and Get me my Lucky’s!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Mad Men Ballerina Bull

  1. Anonymous

    “That bitch in the jewelry box ain’t got NUTHIN’ on me! Mmm-Hmm! That’s right! I said it! WHAT?!”

  2. Anonymous

    “Forever 21, Move that Sweet Little Ass and Get me my Lucky’s!” LOL!

Leave a Reply

