I don’t even know what to say

In the semi-words of walking nightmare skeleton Rachel Zoe,

Oh. My. Gah.

Bamboo Leaves Jumpsuit: $22.90

SHUT IT DOWN, SHUT THE FRONT DOOR AND SHUT MY EFFING EYES TIGHT.

It’s a harem pants jumpsuit. This is what you start wearing when you just don’t give a shit anymore.

It reeks of failure.

Don’t feel like putting on real clothes to run to the grocery store? Jumpsuit.

Don’t have the energy or foresight to keep both a top and a bottom clean enough to wear in the outdoor world? Jumpsuit.

Want to go to class in pajamas without actually wearing pajamas? Jumpsuit.

If you bought this, sort your life out, IMMEDIATELY.

Forever 21, WTF?

21 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

21 responses to “I don’t even know what to say

  1. Jrussell424

    Gah! Made me laugh/spit on my daughter! Read out loud “reeks of failure” and her response; reeks of old lady! Too much! Lol

  2. Letty

    My eyes bleed..

  3. Samantha

    Bitches be hating on all jumpsuits. A basic black one is fine, but so help me god if I see a pattern or hot fucking pink one.

  4. margaret

    it’s a wannabe version of this http://bit.ly/nE5HkM
    from DVF. A much uglier, horrendous version. I HATE FOREVER 21 KNOCKOFFS ARE DISGUSTING

  5. Vin

    Kill it with fire!

  6. On The DLG

    LOL I love this site.

  7. Pingback: Forever 21 threatens to sue blogger for “trademark infringement” « Keeley M. Sheehan

  8. Anonymous

    LOL omg hahaha at first when i was scrolling down i only saw the top half (up to the wasit-ish) so i thought it was just a top and i thought “oh this actually isn’t so bad”..but then i kept scrolling down and saw the full jumpsuit-ness of the..the..thing and i was like O_O hahah awesome post

  9. I guess it’s fine if you want to walk outside looking like a magic eye poster.

  10. funderpants

    I can’t believe Mischa Barton hasn’t worn this monstrosity yet.

  11. Bliss

    Really??? So it’s not a pretty jumpsuit, but not all jumpsuits look bad. I have one from the 60’s that rocks! I’ve been told I look like a runway model in that thing. It’s totally chic. Any seriously, what’s up with this site? Does the creator not have something better to do with his/her time than to bash a company??? Hmm…. something is reminding me of the movie, “Anger Management.” 🙂

  12. wow....

    really? this site STINKS!

  13. azulle

    lolz… i’ve been sorted out!!! too funny.

  14. Amber

    YESSS! The moment I saw this I was like WHERE ARE YOU WTFOREVER21 and you came through for me : )

  15. I actually really love the color and print, but for a blouse, not a whole hot mess of jumpsuit-ness.

  16. how do you even put this on?

  17. This is all I have to say about this: ಠ_ಠ

  18. Terri

    I have some origami paper that looks just like that print.

  19. A harem pants jumpsuit? Really? My Gah, they’re really just screwing with us at this point.

Leave a Reply

