Cheetastic

It’s finally happened.

Price: $19.80

Forever 21 has finally figured out what women want to wear.

See-through cheetah print maxi skirts.

The description says there is a metallic folded detail in there somewhere, but all I can see is the magnificence of this fuck up.

To quote my personal fashion icon and the standard model for how to dress your comatose teacup poodle, “I feel like I’m taking crazy pills.”

This looks like Eva Gabor’s old boudoir curtains from Green Acres.

Forever 21, WTF?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Cheetastic

  1. Smelly

    I kinda like it! Not that I could wear it…

  2. hahahah that’s such a cool blog!!! I live in the USA for three years already and have never bough a piece from Forever 21. I just couldn’t stop to wonder what exactly all the girls and fashion bloggers find in that store??? Keep up the good work!

  3. For the love of God when will this terrible fad end???!!!

  4. ringtheory

    Thank you for reading! I’m so glad I made you giggle!

  5. you are sooo hilarious…thank you for the noon-time laugh!

Leave a Reply

